ModeAudio : Rift – Dark Trip Hop Loops WAV MIDI

Massive, bone-crushing drum beats; driving bass guitar and snarling electric guitar riffs; smoked-out, deeply atmospheric synths; cinematic strings and piano loops – welcome to the retro-futurist sound of our latest mammoth sound pack, Rift – Dark Trip Hop Loops!

Dropping a colossal 601MB of deliciously dark, royalty-free music loops, drum samples and MIDI at your fingertips, this explosive pack comprises a bumper selection of 430 meticulously crafted sound files.

Like a vast warehouse criss-crossed with beams of light slicing through the gloom, we’ve conjured up that classic, shady Bristolian Trip Hop vibe pioneered by Massive Attack and Portishead and given it the ModeAudio twist, to deliver this sterling sound collection direct to your DAW today.

Monumental drum machine kicks, crisp snares, tight hi hats and impactful claps complement a varied choice of percussion samples, from acoustic snare rims and shakers to toms and intricate found percussion.

Explore the very building blocks the main loop selection was created from with 90 MIDI patterns perfect for pairing with your own sounds and synths, plus 64 tail samples are included, allowing you to bring your chosen loop to a natural decay.

Dive into the chasm and discover the dark jewels of sound awaiting your creative touch there – take the plunge and download Rift – Dark Trip Hop Loops today!

• 028 x Bass Synth And Bass Guitar Loops
• 055 x Drum Loops – (Kick – Top Drums And Full Beats)
• 023 x Electric Guitar Loops
• 028 x Instrumental And SFX Loops – (Pianos – Keys – Strings And Vox)
• 014 x Percussion Loops
• 043 x Synth Loops – (Leads – Pads And Chords)
• 017 x Kick Drum Samples
• 018 x Clap And Snare Samples
• 018 x Hi-Hat Samples – (Open And Closed)
• 032 x Percussion Samples – (Rims – Toms And Shakers)
• 064 x Synth And Guitar Tail Samples
• 090 x (.MIDIs) Loops Files
• 430 x Files In Total
• Key And Tempo-Labelled
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

Download Link 1

Download Link 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *