ProofOnTheTrack The Goat Midi Kit

ProofOnTheTrack brings you “The Goat Midi Kit”. This kit has 100 Hi-hat Midis, 30 808 Midis + 10+ Bonus Sample Loops to flip.

This kit contains

•100 HH Midis
•30 808 Midis


10+ placement ready sample loops to flip all produced by ProofOnTheTrack

Download Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *